

Johnson Electric Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 179)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Johnson Electric Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Patrick Shui-Chung Wang JP
Chairman and Chief Executive
Winnie Wing-Yee Wang
Vice-Chairman
Austin Jesse Wang

Non-Executive Directors

Yik-Chun Koo Wang *Honorary Chairman* Peter Kin-Chung Wang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Peter Stuart Allenby Edwards
Patrick Blackwell Paul *CBE, FCA*Michael John Enright
Joseph Chi-Kwong Yam *GBM, GBS, CBE, JP*Christopher Dale Pratt *CBE*

The Board has established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee	Board Committee
Independent Non-Executive Directors				
Peter Stuart Allenby Edwards			С	
Patrick Blackwell Paul	С		M	
Michael John Enright	М	С		
Joseph Chi-Kwong Yam		M		
Christopher Dale Pratt	M	M		
Non-Executive Director				
Peter Kin-Chung Wang	M			
Executive Directors				
Patrick Shui-Chung Wang			M	M
Winnie Wing-Yee Wang		M		M
Austin Jesse Wang	M			

Notes:

C – Chairman of relevant committees

M – Member of relevant committees

The Terms of Reference of each committee are available for inspection on the Company's website: www.johnsonelectric.com.

Hong Kong, 1 July 2016