Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: **179**)

## Appointment of Member of Remuneration Committee

The board of directors ("Board") of Johnson Electric Holdings Limited ("Company") is pleased to announce that Mrs. Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY, an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Board with effect from 1 March 2020.

## **Board of Directors**

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Patrick Shui-Chung WANG, Winnie Wing-Yee MAK WANG, Austin Jesse WANG being the Executive Directors and Yik-Chun WANG KOO, Peter Kin-Chung WANG being the Non-Executive Directors and Peter Stuart Allenby EDWARDS, Patrick Blackwell PAUL, Michael John ENRIGHT, Joseph Chi-Kwong YAM, Christopher Dale PRATT and Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY being the Independent Non-Executive Directors.

> By Order of the Board Johnson Electric Holdings Limited Lai-Chu CHENG Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 1 March 2020

www.johnsonelectric.com